fbpx
Select Page
Share this:

Sharing Love Through Piano with Apryll Aileen 

Join us Thursday night on the Venice Arts Crawl Instagram Account to hear songs from the heart at 6pm PST, 10pm AST & 9pm ET. Apryll Aileen goes live from Paris Crew Art Gallery, Thursday, Feb. 18th, 2021.

Venice Chamber of Commerce Release:

VENICE ART CRAWL SPREADS ART OF LOVE AND LOVE OF ART
ON INSTAGRAM LIVE FEB 18, 2021

Community Event Reunites Far-Flung Local Artists

The Venice Art Crawl celebrates love in art and love of art at their upcoming Instagram Live event “Love”, streaming to screens everywhere on February 18 from 6:00p to 10:00p PST. Join us on IGTV starting at 6pm on @veniceartcrawl on Instagram. Thanks to the virtual venue, Venice artists scattered around the globe can participate along with their local colleagues.

Singer Apryll Aileen opens at 6PM streaming live from Canada then every half hour a new artist will share, perform or host other artists.

Singers, poets, painters, photographers, performance artists and gallery owners are all scheduled to participate in this first Venice Art Crawl of 2021.

The Venice Art Crawl is a Venice Chamber of Commerce hosted event. The VAC’s mission is to preserve the arts in Venice, a place historically known as a vibrant and dynamic art community. Our goal is to share, inspire and promote collaboration within the Venice community through mixers and live art events, and within the broader global artistic community of creators and art lovers through online events. We are an all-volunteer run non-profit organization which is a committee of the Venice Chamber of Commerce.

For more information, follow us on Instagram at: @veniceartcrawl or Facebook at: @theveniceartcrawl
For press inquiries, please email: [email protected]

Check out Aileen’s latest cover song performed live from the Imperial Theatre in Saint John, New Brunswick:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVH5XvP5eJg

Share this: