fbpx
Select Page
Share this:

Apryll Aileen Premieres New Live Performance Video With Her Band

Subscribe on YouTube and click “set reminder” to make sure you get the notification for when the premiere starts.

TONIGHT AT 7pm AST, 6pm ET, 3pm PST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVH5XvP5eJg

We recognize the support of the Government of New Brunswick and Music·Musique NB. / Nous reconnaissons l’appui du gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick et de Music·Musique NB.

This video was filmed as part of the Imperial Theatre incubator series.

Thank you for getting Apryll Aileen’s single “Wild Wolvez” to number one! You can continue to vote for it once a week on the CIOE-FM Top 30 East Coast Countdown via this link, until Thursday at 5pm AST.

Share this: